8 Life Lessons to Learn from Gilmore Girls

So … I recently started writing for HerCampus in Durham and when asked what I wanted to write my first article on, I just knew, it had to be Gilmore Girls. Ever since it was announced that the show would be returning on Netflix I have barely been able to contain my excitement. Every casting announcement, set photo and spoiler sends me into a complete fizz of excitement.

So what better time to look back at the first seven seasons and contemplate what lessons the Gilmore Girls have taught us. Check out my article here.

Leave a Reply

